Staff Directory


Name

Position

David Latchaw dlatchaw@sau50.org

Principal

Debra Briggs dbriggs@sau50.org

School Secretary

Anna Spalding aspalding@sau50.org

Teacher, Grades K & 1

Jennifer Bell jbell@sau50.org

Teacher, French and Spanish

Paul Mundo pmundo@sau50.org

Custodian

Madison Shimko mshimko@sau50.org

Teacher, Music

Mary Jones mjones@sau50.org

Teacher, Grades 3 & 4

William Purcell wpurcell@sau50.org

Teacher, Grade 5 & 6

Melody Gray  mgray@sau50.org

Teacher, Physical Ed.

Liza Hesquijarosa lhesquijarosa@sau50.org

School Nurse

Susanna Vitali svitali@sau50.org

Teacher, Art

Justin Mayrand jmayrand@sau50.org

STEM/Extended Learning Teacher

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.