Staff Directory


Name

Position

David Latchaw dlatchaw@sau50.org

Principal

Helena Papoutsy hpapoutsy@sau50.org

School Secretary

Samantha Fuller hpapoutsy@sau50.org

School Secretary

Heidi Amsden hamsden@sau50.org

Teacher, Grades K & 1

Jennifer Bell jbell@sau50.org

Teacher, French and Spanish

Glen Rheaume grheaume@sau50.org

Custodian

Gene Guth gguth@sau50.org

Teacher, Music

Mary Jones mjones@sau50.org

Teacher, Grades 3 & 4

Kristen Mullen kmullen@sau50.org

Teacher, Grades 3 & 4

William Purcell wpurcell@sau50.org

Teacher, Grade 5 & 6

Pamela Stearns pstearns@sau50.org

Teacher, Grade 2 & Physical Ed.

Liza Hesquijarosa lhesquijarosa@sau50.org

School Nurse

Melissa Thuet mthuet@sau50.org

Food Service Manager

Susanna Vitali svitali@sau50.org

Teacher, Art

Courtney Jones cjones@sau50.org

Hw Club Facilitator

Yi Fu Han yhan@sau50.org

Special Education Teacher and School Counselor

Justin Mayrand jmayrand@sau50.org

STEM/Extended Learning Teacher

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.